Team Connect by Stack Sports

Magic 12 SM40

2018 FALL ADULT REGISTRATION | Northeast Ohio Amateur Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Aug 10 6:00PM SM40 ALL DIVISIONS First Games
 
GAME ID #5437234
Fri Aug 10 6:30PM Magic 12 SM40 0 Akron Indoor Soccer 321 Akron,OH
KITEC 2
GAME ID #
Sun Aug 12 9:30AM SM30 ALL DIVISIONS First Games
 
GAME ID #
Sun Aug 12 9:00PM SM30 ALL DIVISIONS First Games
 
GAME ID #5437236
Fri Aug 17 6:30PM Magic 12 SM40 0 114 Spring Hill Soccer Complex Akron,OH
Orange Crush 2
GAME ID #5437239
Fri Aug 24 6:30PM Magic 12 SM40 6 Oakleaf 426 Norton,OH
Flying Hellfish 0
GAME ID #5437247
Fri Sep 7 6:00PM Magic 12 SM40 2 CRC 583 Akron,OH
Fireballs 40 DII 5
GAME ID #5437248
Fri Sep 14 6:00PM Magic 12 SM40 3 CRC 585 Akron,OH
Orange Crush 3
GAME ID #5437251
Fri Sep 21 6:00PM Magic 12 SM40 2 CRC 583 Akron,OH
Flying Hellfish 2
GAME ID #5437255
Fri Sep 28 5:45PM Magic 12 SM40 4 BARLOW 951 Hudson,OH
Kent Soccer Club 4
GAME ID #5437243
Fri Oct 5 5:30PM Magic 12 SM40 5 CRC 583 Akron,OH
Kent Soccer Club 1
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 6:00PM GENERAL MEETING OUR LADY OF THE CEDARS 507 S Cleveland Massillon Rd, Fairlawn, OH 44333
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 6 6:00PM NOASA GENERAL MEETING OUR LADY OF THE CEDARS 507 S Cleveland Massillon Rd, Fairlawn, OH 44333
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 13 6:00PM SPRING 2019 GENERAL MEETING ACME NO.15 3979 MEDINA ROAD AKRON, OH 44333
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 6:30PM SM50 DIVISION START OF SEASON
 
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 18 6:30PM SW35 START OF SEASON
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 10 5:00PM 2019 ADULT SOCCERFEST LANCASTER, MA
 

Roster

# Name Position
24 Jess Ames
Mark Andrade
6 Buckley Andrews
26 Fred Butcher
20 Mike Carey
25 Andy Dennee
3 Russ DuPlain
11 SERGIO GARDEA
33 Domenic Giampaolo
8 Jason Hoover
mike Jagodzinski
21 vincent jagodzinski
0 Michael Kelley
42 Allan Marshall
70 Marian Mirea
9 Erik Palmer
00 Eric Petersen
19 Jeff Phillip
1 Tony Rett
4 Dennis Roberts
16 Michael Ruegg Jr
22 Jay Tilton
13 Ronald Zimcosky