Team Connect by Stack Sports

Magic 12 SM30

2018 FALL ADULT REGISTRATION | Northeast Ohio Amateur Soccer Association

Photos

Loading...

Photo Albums

PLAYER REGISTRATION INTRUCTIONS
PLAYER REGISTRATION INTRU...
PLAYER REGISTRATION INTRUCTIONS

placeholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholder

placeholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholder

MAGIC 12 30 SPRING Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Aug 10 6:00PM SM40 ALL DIVISIONS First Games
 
GAME ID #5412653
Sun Aug 12 9:30AM Magic 12 SM30 0 CRC 583 Akron,OH
Ball Busters 2
GAME ID #
Sun Aug 12 9:30AM SM30 ALL DIVISIONS First Games
 
GAME ID #
Sun Aug 12 9:00PM SM30 ALL DIVISIONS First Games
 
GAME ID #5412659
Sun Aug 19 9:30AM Magic 12 SM30 2 113 Spring Hill Soccer Complex Akron,OH
UNITED III 3
GAME ID #5412669
Sun Sep 9 9:30AM Magic 12 SM30 1 CRC 583 Akron,OH
Alpha 30 DIII 0
GAME ID #5412674
Sun Sep 16 9:30AM Magic 12 SM30 5 Summit Lake Annex Akron,OH
westside soccer 2
GAME ID #5412678
Sun Sep 23 9:30AM Magic 12 SM30 0 Waterworks Cuyahoga Falls,OH
FOGSII 5
GAME ID #5412683
Sun Sep 30 9:30AM Magic 12 SM30 0 CRC 585 Akron,OH
UNITED III 4
GAME ID #5412691
Sun Oct 14 9:30AM Magic 12 SM30 Muhl 451 Wadsworth,OH
WASA Mens 30+
GAME ID #5412693
Sun Oct 21 9:30AM Magic 12 SM30 CRC 585 Akron,OH
Alpha 30 DIII
GAME ID #5412698
Sun Oct 28 9:30AM Magic 12 SM30 0 Summit Lake Annex Akron,OH
westside soccer 4
GAME ID #5412667
Sun Nov 4 9:30AM Magic 12 SM30 0 Muhl 452 Wadsworth,OH
WASA Mens 30+ 4
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 6:00PM GENERAL MEETING OUR LADY OF THE CEDARS 507 S Cleveland Massillon Rd, Fairlawn, OH 44333
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 6 6:00PM NOASA GENERAL MEETING OUR LADY OF THE CEDARS 507 S Cleveland Massillon Rd, Fairlawn, OH 44333
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 6:30PM SM50 DIVISION START OF SEASON
 
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 18 6:30PM SW35 START OF SEASON