Team Connect by Stack Sports

MAGIC 12 JAGS 40

2019 SPRING REGISTRATION | Northeast Ohio Amateur Soccer Association

Schedule

GAME ID #6198853
Fri Apr 26 6:30PM MAGIC 12 JAGS 40 4 Opportunity Park Akron,OH
Alpha Summit 0
GAME ID #6198857
Fri May 3 6:30PM MAGIC 12 JAGS 40 Fairlawn Fields Fairlawn,OH
Flying Hellfish II
GAME ID #6198861
Fri May 10 6:30PM MAGIC 12 JAGS 40 4 CRC 583 Akron,OH
Kitec 3
GAME ID #6198863
Fri May 17 6:30PM MAGIC 12 JAGS 40 6 CRC 581 Akron,OH
Fireballs 8
GAME ID #6198865
Fri May 24 6:30PM MAGIC 12 JAGS 40 8 Opportunity Park Akron,OH
Alpha Summit 1
GAME ID #6198869
Fri May 31 6:30PM MAGIC 12 JAGS 40 3 Akron Indoor Soccer 321 Akron,OH
Flying Hellfish II 1
GAME ID #6198873
Fri Jun 7 6:30PM MAGIC 12 JAGS 40 5 Diamond/204 Canton,OH
Kitec 2
GAME ID #6198875
Fri Jun 14 6:30PM MAGIC 12 JAGS 40 9 CRC 585 Akron,OH
Fireballs 6
GAME ID #6198877
Fri Jun 21 6:30PM MAGIC 12 JAGS 40 4 CRC 583 Akron,OH
Copley Scrappers 2
GAME ID #6198850
Fri Jul 5 6:30PM MAGIC 12 JAGS 40
Copley Scrappers

Roster

# Name Position
7 Kevin Alleyne
6 Oswaldo Arias
26 Fred Butcher
20 Mike Carey
25 Andy Dennee
5 Christian Diehl
Tom Dittoe
3 Russ DuPlain
14 SERGIO GARDEA
33 Domenic Giampaolo
Steve Glasenapp
8 Jason Hoover
20 mike Jagodzinski
21 vincent jagodzinski
0 Michael Kelley
29 Joe Kott
24 Matthias Liefer
70 Marian Mirea
9 Erik Palmer
00 Eric Petersen
19 Jeff Phillip
1 Tony Rett
16 Michael Ruegg Jr
42 Anguel Tcholakov
22 Jay Tilton
Mike Ulle
13 Ronald Zimcosky

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
gerry beisler Coach
Mike Carey Head Coach
vincent jagodzinski Team Owner, Head Coach
Jay Tilton Head Coach