Coaches Corner
 
Team Contact Senior Men 30
Posted May 15, 2019

SENIOR MEN 30, DIVISION I

FIREBALLS   Mark Stefanik   (330) 998-2360   mas_atc@yahoo.com

FUFC   Beau Schluep   (330) 730-5355   beauschluep@gmail.com

GAVRILO PRINCIP   Dalibor Zeljkovic   (330) 780-0946   daliborzeljkovic@gmail.com

LIMEY'S   Stephen Burick  (330) 704-3020   stephenburick@yahoo.com

UNITED   Vohn Murphy   (330) 352-5013   murphyscarpet@yahoo.com

YGB   Ryan Good   (574) 304-1324   rmgood12@yahoo.com

BALLBUSTERS   Spiros Vasilatos   (330) 730-8199 nasdvas@aol.com

MAGIC12-TILTON Jay Tilton (330) 204-6667   jay.tilton@alumni.nd.edu

NE OH ARSENAL  Brian Skall  (330) 650-5723   bskall41@gmail.com

RAY'S PLACE FC Leonardo Sferra   (330) 388-3020  lsferra10@gmail.com

 

SENIOR MEN 30, DIVISION II

UNITED II   Vohn Murphy   (330) 352-5013   murphyscarpet@yahoo.com

ALPHA SOCCER CLUB   Don Fergusson   (330) 807-9584   donfergusson@ymail.com

FOGS 30'S   Ron Otto   (330) 929-7664   rotto00@aol.com

MAGIC 12 JAGS   Vincent Jagodzinski   (330) 906-6044   vincejags@gmail.com

UNITED III   Vohn Murphy   (330) 352-5013   murphyscarpet@yahoo.com

WASA MEN'S 30   Steve Benedetti   (330) 592-9521   rav4444@hotmail.com

WESTSIDE   Mark Steiner   (330) 836-1920   mtsteiner2000@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read more...

 
Contact Information Senior Men's 40
Posted May 15, 2019

SENIOR MEN'S 40, DIVISION I

ABSOLUT ZIERAU FC 40   Casey Hoy   (330) 347-7195   casey.hoy@gmail.com

FIREBALLS SM 401   John Stavros   (330) 701-6592   hershey10@msn.com

FLYING HELLFISH   John Marks   (330) 806-6661   fassa27@gmail.com

GFS EAGLES   Dan Ball   (330) 618-0194   steph-dan@sbcglobal.net

ORANGE CRUSH   Scott Tatro   (330) 472-3063   scotttatro@ymail.com

LIMEY'S 40     Stephen Burick    (330) 704-3020    stephenburick@yahoo.com

 

SENIOR MEN'S 40, DIVISION II

ALPHA SUMMIT   Don Fergusson   (330) 807-9584   donfergusson@ymail.com

COPLEY SCRAPPERS   Rich West   (330) 283-7787   rwest747@yahoo.com

FIREBALLS   WALID KAHWAJI   (330) 867-8249   whk1966@gmail.com

FLYING HELLFISH   Jeffrey Watson   (330) 825-7046   jwatson51@yahoo.com

KITEC   Thomas Connors   (330) 933-0861   tconnors@bmsa.com

MAGIC 12 JAGS 40   Vince Jagodzinski   (330) 906-6044   vincejags@gmail.com

 

SENIOR MEN'S 40, DIVISION III

BLUES BROTHERS   Russ Coney   (330) 715-0271   coneyrj@aol.com

CROOKED RIVER BLUES   John York   (330) 524-7308   jryork15@gmail.com

FOGS 40'S   Ron Otto   (330) 929-7664   rotto00@aol.com

KENT SOCCER CLUB   Rick Hawksley   (330) 715-2354   rick@hawksley.org

WASA 40   Rick Hopkins   (330) 606-4358   hoppy3g3@gmail.com

WOODRIDGE   AlexanderFolk   (330) 776-8773arfolk@hotmail.com