Team Contact Info Senior Women ALL

Senior Women 30/Open

AGE/DIV TEAM MANAGER EMAIL PHONE HOME FIELD
SW30/O

Buckeye Bullets SW3100

Chris Knapp chris@lifeforcemanagement.com 330-204-4659 Al Lease
Femme Fatales Alexis Becker beckeralexis15@gmail.com

302-598-0946

Fairlawn

Fireballs W30

Autumn Kahwaji Atkahwaji@att.net 330-671-3306 Fairlawn

Kent Big Red

Judee Balash thebombjb@hotmail.com 330-807-0195 Al Lease

Norton Ball Chasers

Myssi Myers mjmyers18@gmail.com 330-612-7812 Oakleaf

Psychos

Tina Gaither tinag@neo.rr.com 330-714-7087 Bath

VersaKinetic

Marissa Zilch marissa416@yahoo.com 330-328-9119 Rising Valley

Wadsworth

Jamie Schott Jamiesaathoff@gmail.com 330-618-2081 Muhl

Senior Women 35

AGE/DIV TEAM MANAGER EMAIL PHONE HOME FIELD
SW35

ALAFWI

Catalin Baker catalin44@sbcglobal.net 330-256-2244 Bath

Buckeye Bullets 35

Chris Knapp chris@lifeforcemanagement.com 330-204-4659 Al Lease

Kent

Judee Balash thebombjb@hotmail.com 330-807-0195 Al Lease

Magic 12 Femmes

Michele Jagodzinski

mjagsnoasa@gmail.com 330-690-3634 Fairlawn

Vet Cup 35

Isabelle Majerus isabellemajerus54@gmail.com 330-801-2631 GFS

Senior Women 40

AGE/DIV TEAM MANAGER EMAIL PHONE HOME FIELD
SW40

Back in Black

Leona Leovell leonalovell@hotmail.com 330-644-2458 Al Lease

Just For Fun

Kerri Riley K88keys@aol.com 330-283-4167 GFS

Rush

Julie Justice Justicejd@yahoo.com 340-472-8650 Al Lease

SW40 Fireballs

Nancy Meszaros

nmesz6@yahoo.com 330-338-8751 Copley

Vet Cup 40

Isabelle Majerus isabellemajerus54@gmail.com 330-801-2631 GFS
 
Women's Teams Schedules and Standings