Team Contact Info SM4000

Senior Men 40 Division I

AGE/DIV TEAM MANAGER EMAIL PHONE HOME FIELD
SM40DI

FireballsSM41

Istvan Tamoga itamoga5@gmail.com 3216-299-6437 Copley Rd
Flying Hellfish John Marks fassa27@gmail.com

330-806-6661

Oakleaf

FUFC 4.0

John Lasker drjgville@aol.com 440-804-6024 Sill 700

GFS

Dan Ball steph-dan@sbcglobal.net 330-618-0194 GFS

Summit Kickers

Don Fergusson donfergusson@gmail.com 330-807-9584 Al Lease Parf

Magic 12 - Jags

Vince Jagodzinski vincejags@gmail.com 330-906-6044 Barlow

Orange Crush

Scott Tatro scotttatro@ymail.com 330-472-3063 Springhill

FC Viagara 40

Casey Hoy casey.hoy@gmail.com 330-347-7195 Muhl

Senior Men 40 Division II

AGE/DIV TEAM MANAGER EMAIL PHONE HOME FIELD
SM40DII

Alpha Phi Alpha

Mike Vinson 330-338-6164 Summit

Blues Brothers

Russ Coney coneyrj@aol.com 330-715-0271 Rising Valley

Copley Scrappers

Rich West rwest747@yahoo.com 330-283-7787 Copley

Crooked River

John York

jryork15@gmail.com 330-524-7308 Cascade

Fireballs SM42

Walid Kahwaji whk1966@gmail.com 330-322-5862 Copley Rd

F.O.G.S.40

Ron Otto rotto00@aol.com 330-929-7664 Waterworks

Hellfish 2

Mark watson jwatson51@yahoo.com 330-825-7046 Oakleaf

Kent Soccer Club

Rick Hawksley rick@hawksley.org 330-715-2354 Al Lease

KITEC

Tom Connors tconnors@bmsa.com 330-933-0861 Akron Indoor

Wadsworth Grizzlies

Rick Hopkins hoppy3g3@gmail.com 330-606-4358 Muhl

Woodridge United

Alex Folk arfolk@hotmail.com 330-776-8773 Copley Rd
 
Senior Men 40 Schedules and Standings