Team Contact Info SM3000

Senior Men 30 Division I

AGE/DIV TEAM MANAGER EMAIL PHONE HOME FIELD
SM30D1 Fireballs Mark Stefanik mas_atc@yahoo.com 330-998-2360 Copley Rd
FUFC Beau Schluep beauschluep@gmail.com

330-730-5355

Sill 700
Gavrilo Princip Milan Blagic Mblagic04@gmail.com 330-780-4594 Akron Indoor
Tigures Gabriel DeAlvarez gabrielalavarez89@gmail.com 330-701-1653
UNITED Vohn Murphy murphyscarpet@yahoo.com 330-352-5013 Springhill
YGB Ryan Good rmgood12@yahoo.com 574-304-1324 Springhill

Senior Men 30 Division II

AGE/DIV TEAM MANAGER EMAIL PHONE HOME FIELD
SM30DII Ball Busters Spiros Vasilotos nasdvas@aol.com 330-730-8199 Copley
Limey's 30 Steve Burick stephenburick@yahoo.com 330-704-3020 Diamond
Magic 12 - Tilton Jay Tilton jay.tilton@alumni.nd.edu 330-686-5952 Copley Rd
Ray's Place FC

Leonardo Sferra

lsferra10@gmail.com 330-388-3020 Fairlawn
Stow Arsenal Brian Skall bskall41@gmail.com 330-285-9190 Silver Springs
TurfMonkeys Keith Davis kmd122445@yahoo.com 330-416-7902 Whitetail
UNITED II Vohn Murphy murphyscarpet@yahoo.com 330-352-5013 Springhill

Senior Men 30 Division III

AGE/DIV TEAM MANAGER EMAIL PHONE HOME FIELD
SM30DIII Alpha Phi Alpha Mike Vinson 330-338-6164 Summit 302
F.O.G.S. II Ron Otto rotto00@aol.com

330-929-7664

Waterworks
Magic 12 - Jags Vince Jagodzinski vincejags@gmail.com 330-906-6044

Copley Rd

UNITEDIII Vohn Murphy murphyscarpet@yahoo.com 330-352-5013 Springhill
WASA Men's30 Danny Baughman danny.w.baughman@gmail.com 330-317-6138 Muhl 452
Westside Soccer Mark Steiner msteiner2000@yahoo.com 330-836-1920 Summit